top of page

Put It On A Plate

Read More
Making Pasta
Search
  • Writer's picturejoeymgreen

Tis the Season to be Jolly and Joyous!

Updated: Jan 4, 2019

It's my favorite season of the year-Christmas! Tis the season to be jolly and busy-SO BUSY. But there are things you can only do one of time of the year. Christmas time at Disneyland, the town's tree lighting ceremony, tree trimming parties with friends, walking around seeing all the beautiful Christmas lights, ugly sweater Christmas parties and Christmas movie watching get-togethers. I don't even have time for OT at work! But it's worth it. My heart is filled with love and joy and my stomach with food! Peppermint and ginger are my favorite flavors so I love having peppermint hot cocoa with almond milk while watching the several different versions of a Christmas Carol that I own or munching on dairy free or vegan ginger cookies with decorating my place. My goal for this site in the upcoming year is to add recipes, books, websites, and 00H! maybe a podcast! Wishing you and yours a very Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!


22 views0 comments
Home: Blog2

Subscribe

Stay up to date

Home: GetSubscribers_Widget

Contact

Your details were sent successfully!

Fruit and Eggs
Home: Contact
bottom of page